Every Once In A While Someone Comes Along

am jess2

And makes you so happy just being in their presence. They exude positivity, creativity and motivation. They inspire, encourage and promote you, cheering you on in the stands, even when the stadium is empty. That person for me is my sister-in-law. This post is for her. She makes me smile when I’m down, helps me see the big picture while I’m looking through a pinhole, and just makes me feel more upbeat about life. Jess, I hope you know how much you mean to me. You are the little sister I never had.  (Lucky for us, we’re past the sister stage of fighting over boys and jeans and sneaking out of the house…I think.)

I’m thankful for you, a real authentic woman.  XO

What do you think?

