I Am So Much Bigger Than The Life I Am Living

Some days they are just so many things I want to do, places I want to see, people I want to meet, knowledge I long to know, sides of myself I’d like to explore, art I want to create, food I want to savor, love I yearn to make, drafts I’d like to finish, rooms I want to clean, prayers I need to say, ideas I’d love to share, children I wish to shape, money I want to make, and time I’d like to have.

I am so much bigger than the life I am living. I’m bursting at the seams to go and do and become. As a mother, these needs and desires become even more acute, more important to accomplish. My life is rich and full, but I am so much more than my life.

What do you think?

