I’m An Avid List Maker

I found this on another blog and I can’t remember where, so if this is yours, please leave a comment below then pat yourself on the back for coming up with such a cool idea!  Here are a few of my favorite things:

Making : Pumpkin Bread
Cooking : Beef Stroganoff
Drinking : Moet Chandon Nectar Imperial  (or coffee if I’m not feeling fancy)
Reading: 100 Days of Real Food
Wanting: The Perfect Nude Handbag
Looking: At Pinterest Way Too Much
Playing: Uno
Wasting: Time Wondering if I Should Stop Using Capital Letters
Sewing: Nothing  (I don’t sew)
Wishing: For A Vacation Home in Anguilla
Enjoying: My Family
Waiting: For Guidance
Liking: Jamie Oliver
Wondering: When Black Friday Will Creep Into Halloween
Loving: A Clean House
Hoping: For a Clean House
Marvelling: Over My Not Quite Clean House
Needing: Seriously…A Housekeeper
Smelling: Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies
Wearing: Gap T-Shirt and Yoga Pants
Following: I’m Not a Follower
Noticing: The Many Talented Bloggers Here
Knowing: My Decision Was Right
Thinking: How Lucky I Am
Feeling: Hungry
Bookmarking: Calls For Submissions on Literary Mama
Opening: Not Enough Email
Giggling: At My Son Dressed in Suspenders
Feeling: Blessed

3 comments

  1. Aw I think you started something here. May I ‘borrow’ the idea too please. It’s like writing a self-disclosing blog that would take pages and pages but this list says it all so well. Just the headlines 🙂 Thank you for sharing.

What do you think?

