Finally A Job We Are ALL Qualified To Do

Photo: Juanedc

Photo: Juanedc

Have you ever found yourself upset because other people weren’t making you happy? All too often we rely on others for our own happiness. I’m guilty of this. I look to my spouse, my kids, my friends, my parents, even my neighbors to provide happiness, when I should really be looking in the mirror.

Don’t count on other people to make you a bright happy ray of sunshine every day. Instead adjust your own attitude, your own outlook and find your own peaceful, content place. Happiness is not the job of others. Happiness is an inside job.

Now get to work!

What do you think?

